Big Guns, Sonia and Rahul, Ready For Battle: Election 2019

Congress party has come out with the first list of candidates for upcoming Lok Sabha elections. UPA chairperson Sonia Gandhi and Congress president Rahul Gandhi will contest Rae Bareli and Amethi seats in Uttar Pradesh respectively.

The first list does not include Priyanka Gandhi.

The elections to 17th Lok Sabha are few weeks away.