29 PPS officers transferred in Punjab

CHANDIGARH: The Punjab government has issued transfer and posting orders of 29 PPS officers with immediate effect.

According to a press release, an official spokesperson said that Satnam Singh, PPS, has been posted as SP Investigation Khanna, Yadwinder Singh, as SP, SPU, Punjab, Wazir Singh, as SP HQ Ropar, Dilbagh Singh, as Assistant Commandant 9th Bn, PAP, Amritasr, Satinder Pal Singh as AIG, IVC, Punjab,Navjot Singh Mahal as SP Intelligence, STF, Punjab, Harinder Pal Singh has been posted as SP (Inv.) SBS Nagar.

The spokesperson said that Amrik Singh, PPS has been posted as Assistant Commandant 5th IRB, Amritsar, Jatinder Singh, as SP HQ, Gurdaspur, Jasbir Singh, as Additional DCP-1 Jalandhar, Surinder Singh as SP/SPU, Punjab, Sareen Kumar as AIG/ Crime Wing, Punjab, Bikramjit Sikngh as SP Investigation, Bathinda, Jagjit Singh as Assistant Commandant 5th IRB, Amritsar, Jaskiranjit Singh Teja as SP/ Investigation, Sangrur, Harmeet Singh Hundal as SP/ Investigation, Ropar, Amarpreet Singh as SP/Mining, Industrial Department, Punjab, Barjinder Pal Singh, PPS as AIG/ CI, Punjab, Bathinda, Swaran Singth as SP Investigation, Barnala, Kulwant Singh as ADCP, Traffic, Jalandhar, Jaswinder Singh as SP Malerkotla, Rajwinder Singh, as SP Investigation, Fatehgarh Sahib, Paramjit Singh as Additional DCP-III Ludhiana, Gurchain Singh as SP, Excise & Taxation, Patiala, Davinder Singh as Commandant,9th Bn, Amritsar, Des Raj as SP, City, Bathinda, Harpreet Singh as SP HQ Barnala, Gurdeep Singh as SP HQ Khanna and Joginder Singh has been transferred and posted as ADCP-1, Ludhiana.